Seton Assembly No. 0914

2020-2021 Officers

Faithful Friar

    Very Rev. Daniel Mahoney

Faithful Navigator

   Jason Anderson

Faithful Admiral

    Henry Sobota

Faithful Comptroller

    Pat Zello

Faithful Captain

    Paul Whalen

Faithful Pilot

    Primo Bautista


Faithful Purser

    Jeff Peterinelli

Faithful Scribe

   Nazzi Zola

Inner Sentinel

    Frank Raneri

Outer Sentinel

    Tony Petroy


     Pat Deltinto

     Nick Parise

    Gerald Hanley


Color Corps Commmander

    Primo Bautista

No meeting for December but you can pay your dues at the council hall.
 Dec 14th  at  6:30

© 2023 by COMMUNITY CHURCH. Proudly created with